2021 WWGC Board of Directors

President:

Sherrie Ebyam           

email:  ebyam@sbcglobal.net

Vice President:

Mary Seggerman 

email:  mary.seggerman@sbcglobal.net

Secretary:

Kathy Forrler

email:  kfor@earthlink.net

Treasurer:

Linda Walsh

email:  LLwalsh@sonic.net

Tournament Directors:

     Thursday Playdays:    Becky Kirkpatrick

                                           Donna Cochran

                                           Bobbie Johanson      

email:  rleighkirk@gmail.com

email:  dc2351@aol.com

email:  bjohanso@sonic.net

     Tuesday 9'ers:              Toni Kastanis

email:  tk60pk@aol.com

     Tuesday Seniors:         Betsy Coxon               

email:  betsycoxon@gmail.com

Handicap Chair:

Pam Tennant

email:  pam10ant@hotmail.com

Rules Chair:

Kay Robinson  

email:  kedntay@sonic.net

Membership Chair:

Nancy Dempsey

email:  nancyd450@gmail.com

NCGA Ambassador:

Carol Bade                  

email:  carolbade38@gmail.com

North Bay WGA Rep:

Jane Langhofer

email:  janeL@sonic.net

Webmaster:

Michelle Inskeep         

email:  michelle@yarbroughtow.com

Hospitality:

Mary Ann Gibbs        

email:  ednmary@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian:

Kay Robinson        

email:  kedntay@sonic.net